Exclusive on OWS Caribbean Premier League

The HERO Caribbean Premier League is a franchise-based T20 format cricket tournament that combines two of the most compelling aspects of Caribbean life – dramatic cricket and a vibrant Carnival atmosphere. The CPL has attracted some of the biggest stars of the world game for the fourth year of this successful tournament. In addition to Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia and Trinidad & Tobago, this year the CPL will also break new ground as six matches will be played in Central Broward Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida, from 28-31 July. This will mark the sport’s first professional foray into mainland USA.


  • Days Of The Week
  • June, July and August
  • How to watch
  • Subscribe to OWS and enjoy!